You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power. Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???

in #life6 years ago

That's not a Risk in my Opinion, Risk would be keeping the House! :D

You probably know, there are Passive Investments & Active ones

Therefore, if you can invest in best Blockchain in the World & keep a House that will bring you more expenses & devalue over Time

Which one of the 2 is actually a Risk?

Definitely not investing that same House in Blockchain! Great move ;)

Only people who make the right moves end up winning in Life & Freeing themselves from the System eventually

Good job, you are doing it right

(If I had a House I wouldn't wait for 2 Minutes to invest it in Steem)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your wisdom.

You’re one of my favourite Dtubers and I’ll be continue to watch your progress:)

Happy Dtubing my friend!!!

Haha... its not mine!

But you could say its mine :)

Its from the Book: Rich Father Poor Father

I definitely recommend you to read it!

Thanks.
I’ve never read that book and I don’t like reading books. I usually watch animated books summary from YouTubers and I don’t watch youTube either. Only Dtube and Dlive.

Anyway if you’re interested..( You can steel some ideas for your Dtube channel )
https://m.youtube.com/user/phuckmediocrity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71