Almost Climbed Kilimanjaro! [Cinematic]

in #life5 years ago (edited)


I ran a mountain up-hill today and showcased creativity meanwhile. The primary idea was to prove the DTube community how DTube Snaps can be high quality if they are done with heart & effort

After hours of filming, I decided to make a DTube Snap+ instead. And this is only 2% of my footage... barely coped with it after whole day out


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Oh boy, its framed, this is going to be good! Upvoted before watching! LOL I was saying "fuck yes! Dude" in my head then you flicked off the camera, haha White shoes?! What are you thinking?! This is epic so far half way in. Whats with the bullseye? Yep I'm down to hike with you here. That is by far my favorite video of yours yet. 110% vote not possible. Well done bro!

Thank you man! This means so much coming from you 🤗🙏
You wouldn't believe me brother, but I was thinking: "Zainenn is gonna like this!"
Don't know why though, that thought was just crossing my mind! Haha
Thanks for hyping me bro!! I'll work even harder on my edits from now on 😂🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Woah!

Watched it multiple times and got stunned at your skills. Man, you got much of them. How you make your videos so cool? Which editor do you use?

You have conquered epic amount of skills bro, You haven't used a single word in your entire video but you haven't let us feel that they are not present. Felt like I was watching a short film. From the beginning till the end enjoyed it.

BTW congrats on almost reaching the top and hope to see you on the TOP next time.

Good Luck

Cheers!

You can do this in any kind of editor bro. Need to plan your shots wisely and do the flicking thing etc. All the knowledge in the world is available to you as I said :)

I did reach top in case you didn't notice. This was just a click-bait

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, but which one is used by you sir?

Oh... I didn't knew it was the top... 😅
Actually, I've never been to Kilimanjaro

Anyways Congrats on being at the TOP 😊👍👍👍

Cheers!

I have a question
How you are swapping the scenes fastly sideways and up n downs at 0:13 sec for example
And you are using adobe premiere too ??
You got the skills bro

Posted using Partiko iOS

@enjoyinglife, Ohhh such cinematic movie scenes included here. Pretty attractive of your transition of the climb mountain. Beauty surrounding area. I love Kilimanjaro's around creativity. Fantastic work bro.

The red and white circles on trees that keep on appearing in your video: what do they mean? And I like your transition. Can you teach me? Hahaha. One more question: did you plan your story before you shoot the videos? Or you made up the story from the footages? Thanks @enjoyinglife

Well, @putu300 I think the circles on the trees are the number count of them, but I'm not pretty sure about that.

BTW

Happy Diwali @enjoyinglife

Greetings from India

This is the power man, just wow. I watched all the video, and it's really awesome. I know how it's hard to climb a mountain. I use to go with Russian frineds in such adventures about two years ago.

This is the quality, this is the hard work, not someone recording himself in the bed. lol

I hope people will understand the message of this video. That a snap is not only wasting time, but bringing value to the platform.

The value of this video, is motivating people and inspiring them to do better work. Thanks for the video. It's really nice. ☺

I know this is very random but how do you put that swooshing/ sweeping effect moving from one frame to another? It is pretty cool. Great video.

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.984 which ranks you at #3658 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 223 places in the last three days (old rank 3881).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 243 contributions, your post is ranked at #49.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Oh boy beautiful scenery breathtaking .. I love the editing ,and the music? wow smooth yeahh ahaha ... Love your video . I hope to see more of this .. Have fun ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69