You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost Climbed Kilimanjaro! [Cinematic]

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Oh boy, its framed, this is going to be good! Upvoted before watching! LOL I was saying "fuck yes! Dude" in my head then you flicked off the camera, haha White shoes?! What are you thinking?! This is epic so far half way in. Whats with the bullseye? Yep I'm down to hike with you here. That is by far my favorite video of yours yet. 110% vote not possible. Well done bro!

Sort:  

Thank you man! This means so much coming from you 🤗🙏
You wouldn't believe me brother, but I was thinking: "Zainenn is gonna like this!"
Don't know why though, that thought was just crossing my mind! Haha
Thanks for hyping me bro!! I'll work even harder on my edits from now on 😂🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90