You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Want to Cut You with My Chainsaw

in #life6 years ago

We had a fellow in my town of Davenport cut up his wife with a chainsaw went to prison for 20 years came out and had a taco business. I'd hate to imagine where he got his meat from. He's dead now. Surprises me they didn't use a chainsaw on him. Cussing at a five-year-old I've had days like that. Thanks my friend enjoyed it your real cut up.

Sort:  

I ate cereal then pruned a tree this morning. Felt like a cereal killer and I guess that inspired this whole mess of a thing I did here today.

Yes I caught the humor cereal killer Snap Crackle Pop

That's a really interesting story and turn of events. My husband grew up in a town that had a mystery arsonist. Burned down abandoned house after house. Turned out to be a guy who worked as a firefighter who was bored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69