You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Abuse of Power and Conflict of Interest Within California CPS That Ruins Lives - An Interview (Part 2)

in #life6 years ago

I will make sure I read your series. It is absolutely disgusting that a person can even THINK about accusing someone for that, even if they have every right to hate that person. I have heard of this a few times, but when it happened to my "father-in-law" it really hit home. Even though he was completely innocent, it devastated his life.

Thank you for sharing your story and giving me the opportunity to hare mine. I will continue to contribute content however I can, please let me know if there is anythingmore I can do @familyprotection and @canadian-coconut .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49