You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am looking forward to sharing with you some great news about something I have been thinking about for over 12 months..!!

in #life6 years ago

Stephen,

Given the fantastic work you have done for the STEEM blockchain and the SteemIt community, I want you to know you can count on my support.

Look forward to your reveal.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

Thanks Mike. I really appreciate it. You have been without doubt one of my most loyal supporters and for this I cannot thank you enough. These last +6 months have been the busiest for me on #Steemit. It has been because of what I have seen on #Steemit in this period that has helped me to make the decision I have taken. Looking forward to sharing with everyone what I have decided to do. Once again Mike, a MASSIVE THANK YOU for your tremendous and overwhelming support these last +22 months. Have a great week. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75