I am looking forward to sharing with you some great news about something I have been thinking about for over 12 months..!!

in #life6 years ago

Coming Soon..!!

4m x 2m Coming Soon.jpg

Something I have been thinking about for over 12 months

I am looking forward to sharing with you some great news soon about something I have been thinking about for over 12 months..!!

Last week while I was in Marbella, it gave me a bit of time to sit back, relax and reflect on the last +22 months I have been on #Steemit.

While I was relaxing on the beach and listening to some music I thought about all the great things that I have seen and watch develop in the #Steemit Community.

As I was looking back and reflecting on the last +22 months, I made the decision to finally do something that I have been thinking about now for over 12 months.

It is a decision that has not been easy to make, but I have come to the conclusion that if I don't do it now, it may be something I regret in the future.

Having met and seen some amazing talent on #Steemit and built up a high reputation within the Community, I have come to the natural conclusion that the decision I have made has to be the right one.

Over the next few days I will let you what I have decided to do and hopefully you will understand why it has been a difficult decision to make.

For those that have followed my Blog these last +22 months will know that I have built up a number of successful businesses over the last +30 years and hopefully this decision I have made will continue on this success.

Looking forward to sharing with you over the next few days what I have decided to do.

Once again, a Massive Thank You to everyone who has supported my Blog these last +22 months.

Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

Stephen,

Given the fantastic work you have done for the STEEM blockchain and the SteemIt community, I want you to know you can count on my support.

Look forward to your reveal.

Have a great week!
Steem on,
Mike

Thanks Mike. I really appreciate it. You have been without doubt one of my most loyal supporters and for this I cannot thank you enough. These last +6 months have been the busiest for me on #Steemit. It has been because of what I have seen on #Steemit in this period that has helped me to make the decision I have taken. Looking forward to sharing with everyone what I have decided to do. Once again Mike, a MASSIVE THANK YOU for your tremendous and overwhelming support these last +22 months. Have a great week. Stephen

wow. We would love to listen great news. Anxiously waiting for the news from your side. Hopefully it will be big news. @stephenkendal you are the real ambassador of steem. & #promo-steem is already doing great for this community. Thanks for all your great efforts. Keep it up. Your efforts already done wonder for this community. Hopefully your team continuous will make steemit to top 3 crypto currency. Keep it up my friend @stephenkendal

Thank you and thanks for your continued support, I really appreciate it. Stephen

you are most welcome. Indeed your efforts to promote this community are laudable. Keep it up Stephen

Hiii @stephenkendal the real Brand Ambassador of Steemit, There is no doubt the last couple of months your efforts are countless for the promotion of steemit. and your whole activities, projects due to your creativity skills got success. I am really impressed your special effort on #promo-steem. I salute you for your passion here and your fully involvement. My support and Appreciations always for you. Stay Blessed. I am waiting for this news you break soon..

Something I have been thinking about for over 12 months.

Thank you. I appreciate the support. Stephen

Thanks a Lot Stephen for your always positive Support.

@Stephenkendal you did an awesome job for alot of months dont stop now keep doing your thing man

Thank you and thanks for all your support. Stephen

@stephenkendal you are the most senior and experienced man on steemit. I hopr your 12 month thinking will br great idea for steemit community.

Thank you. Stephen

well said sir, you have been with great news not today but for the fact that you make mentioned of it, it shows that it gonna be awesome, brilliant and pregnant with a lot of useful information.

Thank you. Looking forward to sharing what I have decided to do. Stephen

How intriguing @stephenkendal. I can't wait to hear what this is all about! 😁

Thanks Gillian. Looking forward to sharing the news. Stephen

@stephenkendal I am very happy to read this post, without a doubt you are a very creative person, I follow your work since I started working on the platform, I always cause pleasure to visit your blog, congratulations for all your achievements and continue your success !!! !

Thank you. Stephen

I'm new in this #Steemit platform. And i have seen your post that was great and I appretiate your thinking and I'm very excited to know what is the idea in your mind. Keep doing your awesome work sir.☺

Thank you and welcome to #Steemit. Stephen

@stephenkendal Your creativity is never a doubt right from the onset, and this is what makes you growing.
I wish I can achieve as much as you do. I hope coming soon will be very great news. Thanks for share

Thank you. I appreciate that. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60