You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limited mobility | Unlimited stories: How my recovery days look like

in #life5 years ago (edited)

I think it’s interesting to read what you are going through, and having met you in real life, you for sure are not a complainer! Happy Netflixing and Steeming during recovery and I hope your feetsies will feel better soon. 💙

Edit: please tell me you took pictures while exploring London with @adetorrent!

Sort:  

Thanks @eveunconvered! Glad you think it's interesting, I find reading these things often worth my time as well, as we're often more inclined to hide the uglier side of life.

And lol, not to add sadness to the story, but our plan was to make me do analogue photography with a cool Olympus he brought especially for me, but there was not enough light to take proper pictures :') Had an incredible time with this amazing guy anyway though, he has a lot of stories to tell <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85