You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’ve SOLD my house to buy more STEEM power. Would you take risk to follow your own dreams ???

in #life6 years ago

Well I'm willing to take a risk if it is worth taking since we all know that this life is a risk on is own, be reach a top position in life it actually involved some sacrifices so I can put in sacrifices in form of risk taken before reaching a desirable height in the future. Risk is the engine behind oneself success whether we like it or not and I realized that people that often make it more than there mate actually take a risk that others are not willing to take since they believe and always satisfied what the present, they don't see much going on in the future.

For you to have decided selling your house, what comes through my mind is your dream and goal about steemit is defined and you actually see future ahead of crypto currency. I can say if that is the only house you have, it doesn't worth selling for steemit but if you have more since I believe you can't sleep in two houses at the same time, I consider you selling that investment. I'm also willing to take the risk if it worth losing, since I know I can loss all I ever invested. I don't really believe in cryto currency has it does have future.

Sort:  

Thank you!

I only own one house and I’ve sold it now to invest that money in myself ( with SP )

Basically I’m taking risk with my abilities and SP is my tool. With Steem anyone can succeed and if they fail then they’re the reason not Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71