You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where to Find a Good Vulgar Pizza

in #life5 years ago

ooooo so we meet again. And this time you are gisting us on how we can find a great pizza joint. Ladies always know where the great tastes of food can be found, unlike we the gents. We only go for what will make us satisfied then the taste. I remember one time, i hyped a food joint to my sister and after she tasted their food, she was like did i say their food was this great. She said the very food i hyped was just like a bile to her......lol
I really enjoyed evry second i spent on your blog. Great spotted joint and i hope to visit these places to taste them.

Sort:  

I agree, my husband generally goes for quantity, not quality, whereas it needs to be quality if I'm eating out :)

Thanks for stopping by.

Hehe.... Yea That's how we are. No wonder there is always such great partners to let us get real taste of foods sometimes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89