You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Porcelain People' (Part #382)

in #life6 years ago

Hi - Velimir
Graphically your work really impressive, even comparing to yours earlier posts.
Your message at last for us really remarkable, even I am new never been posted my own post but scheduling myself to appear with good work.
I need yours kind suggestion to get a good repute here in steemit.com
I can write I can express my words I don't appreciate copyright contents but to represent my work for presentation I can't take the pictures of mine for this I need to be take pictures from some other source.
I am the one who would follow your words to generate a quality and non copyrighted stuff.

What should be an alternative for pictures?
Stay connected - Keep sharing your contents!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87