You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun, Why You Impersonating the Moon?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yes just like that...Eve please. Oooh hell yeah... You are in perfect position right now...Doing this with your body is such a pleasure...I want more. so much more... I want to do this with you again and again...this is just too good...Eve...the heat. so much heat... everything is so perfect right now. I think I will finish soon...Eve this gives me so much joy. This magical moment...EVE! I FINISHED!...😉

https://steemit.com/art/@fieryfootprints/6xkg8m-my-pyrography-works

Sort:  

Hahaha, I almost flagged you for that introduction to your art! 😈

the risk was worth it. At very least I had some fun. " go check this" is boring and doesn't have any spice to it.

Did you get burned while making it? :P

this time I used less pyrography and more of colored pencils so my hand was not harmed :)

I was hoping to burn you, just a little. Enough for you to know I'm dangerous 😝

“It’s a dangerous business, Frodo, going out of your door”

but who knows. Maybe at some point in the future you will get another chance to do that...😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54