You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Your Real Life Could Be A Comedy ... Except You Don’t Find It Very Funny

in #life6 years ago

Oh that was very cute when Squirt said, "Hi Dad!". I can just picture out her face..her cuteness and all and her expression. (I can't wait to hear Tia say the same!)

Nice trick on the video by the way! Although wouldn't it be better if they do those kind of drilling when there are no tenants in the nearby units thay would get affected?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think that they're doing construction because it's an empty unit and someone is about to move in. But I wish they would notify us. At least we could plan to be out while they're drilling! :D

Does Tia not say much yet either? I wondered if it was just our girls...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91