You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Belated New Year from lynncoyle1 and briancourteau

in #life5 years ago

And all the best to you, @lynncoyle1 and @briancourteau! I know what you mean. The festive season started for me on 15 December and I think we had two nights "off", i.e. without guests, going out, preparing for a market or a Sunday Supper until about January 7. I came back into my office for a rest. Hahahaha! Not. A different type of work. That said, we also had a great time and this year just has to be better than 2018!

Best to you both and "see" you as & when!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @fionasfavourites! Brian and I both appreciate that. It's crazy how the holidays can be so tiring, but sometimes in a good way. Going back to the office for rest is funny though!

I hope that 2019 is better for you guys too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67