You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valentines Day NOT Exclusive for Lovers - Flowers and Nice Gestures for Everyday - Sonic Sonny Sentiments from India

in #life6 years ago

True talk.but i think its strickly a lover's daY, and we all know what flowers mean. To me it's mainly for lovers, husband and wife, boyfriends and girlfriends. Once again nice view from @sinic-sonny if Valentine

Sort:  

Hello flexxy - Thank you and sending you love and best wishes. Thank you for nice reply.
I'm in India and I lost connection and accidneltly the post was activated - please if you have time have a look at he finished post ❤️

I do agree it is very much a Lovers Day and as my post I really struggled when I do not have a lover and felt sad - in some countries the population of male and female are unbalanced also adding to some people unable to find Love and I just think about anyone out there feeling Blue💙 on a very Red Hot Lovers Day !!! ❤️

Thanks again flexxy 💁🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51