You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pineapple Vlog #3: Communities, City vs. Country, and pay-what-you-want

in #life5 years ago

I can't watch your Dtube now because it does not work on my cheap iPad. I'm commenting on you're statement and will watch later.
Do not make choice for the now. Those always work out bad. Always. I MEAN ALWAYS! Consider the future when making big decisions. If I only knew then.....,.,,....
If only ... Right?? Go for the country. Save yourself! The cities are going to get more and more congested as evil control freaks try to usher in agenda 21, 2030 and the end game agenda 2050. Get rid of the smart meter. Repair old appliances instead of replacing. .
When I was a child -very few got cancer and there were no short buses or special classes for the poor souls crippled by greed and unregulated monsters injecting the future earthlings with toxic poison.
Please tell me what newborn is at risk to get hep B? It's a sexually transmitted disease. Yet less than two hours old they are injected with hep B vax.
What is happening in this world? This is why it is so important to make choices for the future.
If only I bought Bitcoin at .98 cents
If only I bought that land on the outskirts of Palm Springs for $4 an acre.
If only if only I thought about the future and not for right now.
It's all fun and games until you spontaneously combust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91