You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The To do List | Questions of a young woman

in #life6 years ago (edited)

OMG you are hilarious!! HAHA this made me laugh! Tea bagging XD I cant stop laughing, I'm crying.
Perhaps not the same things a woman would want, but you never know. Try and she will see what she likes and doesn't like.

I would give you an example of a list but people wouldn't look at me the same way anymore XD
Message me if it is a must to know, in order to tell your friend.

LOL this post is great.

Sort:  

I am so ashamed hahahahhaa

In hindsight I was thinking some people better than me can provide answers hahahha

Don't be ashamed :P A man knows and feels what he feels. And if it feels good.... HAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92