You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Late night blog. And the late night blog that brought me to @Helpie 7 months ago.

in #life6 years ago

I remember what it was like to be delegated for the first time to be able to expand a little bit more beyond the bandwidth wall. @eonwarped was my first. I met him through another discord channel called The Crypto Empire. That was a huge step for me and little did I know that it was going to expand the steemit and discord world so much more.
The Helpie channel is my go to channel. I feel most comfortable there to chat with people where I don't feel like I'm a complete idiot. My awkwardness is welcomed there and I can really be open to people there too. And thanks to you my friend, I am a member of that wonderful place. I was excited to have seen that Eon was there too and then more people I knew.
It's nice to go back every now and then. It reminds us of so much. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97