You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life as a Lunch Lady.. Day 3

in #life5 years ago

You are hilarious btw.

I am a strong person on vitamins. I think the most important (among every other one) is vitamin D. I swear by that one. Also magnesium.... If ever you don't take them and want to, I say look it up for the benefits to see if it is something you need to take. I know vit D helps me with fatigue.

When I was working in the kitchen, I used to buy shoes that had thick soles. Like spongy one, especially at the heels. My feet hurt less that way but I also worked more than my 8hrs. Anti skid shoes I find should be a necessary. Your safety is your responsibility. Usually so is the boss but if they don't boss... well ... shit... lol.

On a side note.... YAY for granny panties and santa socks on weekends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61