You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man finds no crypto with metal detector - Jogging in Cala Millor

in #life6 years ago

The best title you wrote so far! The big holiday already starts in Belgium. It is simple here, the kids have no school between the 1st of July and the 1ste of September. So the Belgians will be coming (to bad we won't) and these flags will hopefully will stay longer than the lion flags :). Only time will tell!
But what I did want to say is that during these months, even in Cala millor the average age will decrease. For once a decrease is good, this past weeks when I did use decrease in a post or comments, it probably wasn't that promising!

Enjoy the summer in Mallorca, will be something special with the World Cup I guess!

It doesn't matter if you jog or run, at least you are doing something!

And yes the Belgian flag will join us on our journey to Greece :)

Sort:  

Ahh good, at least it's not just the Brits with the flag addiction then! 'We' play each other in the groups, I hope both teams have qualified by that point :)

Hopefully you are right with a few more 'younger' holiday makers, this place needs livening up!

Here at home we have two flags outside the house and even at work I did hang up a flag to torture my Dutch Co-workers (I do work in the Netherlands). Did this last Monday, and I was surprised that it was still there when I came back Tuesday morning :)
You can see the prove in my blogposts :)

To bad Italy, the Netherlands and Turkey didn't qualify, otherwise the complete village would be full of flags. Now we only do see the Spanish, Moroccan and Belgian flags :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78