You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 258 | Waking Up

in #life5 years ago

Well the wake-up routine here depends on the kids.
During school time they are our alarm clock. When I am not up by 7 am the oldest already has prepared the breakfast table.
And then the rush starts. Making sure both have eaten enough, preparing their lunch boxes for school, preparing them for school and so on.
In the weekend it depends in the fact if they have an early football game or not. Which often results in more or less the same routine!
Imagine that I do have a morning temper and that our oldest has the same problem. This could results in some very nice (not) mornings!

Sleeping out doesn’t happen often anymore!

Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Reminds me when me and my sister used to be kids going to school. We also were the wake up clock for out mom. It also makes me realise how much of a comfort life I'm having :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83