You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to write an interesting blog post, but have nothing to talk about...

in #life6 years ago

I understand how it feels like. I lost a lot of money many years ago when I wanted to be in business as well. My old son, when he was just a few years old then, had to have a major operation resulting a debt in my finances as well.

Some suggestion about what you can write about. Sometimes your greatest failure is your future greatest success.

You can always write about your experience in your business and what others should avoid if they were to enter into business so that they do not suffer the same problem.

You can also write about how you pick yourself up and how you turn your energy to other areas like steemit to find future successes.

You can also take about things you would have done better or already doing well if you can turn back to redo again.

Cheers and push on for greater successes to come! If you are a Christian, trust God who has not finished his plan for you!

Sort:  

Hi @fun2learn. Thanks for taking the time to read my post. Your thoughtful and considered advice is greatly appreciated and I will take on board your suggestions for future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81