You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 215: Sticking to my investment plan + Could vote bots explain a high SBD price?

in #life6 years ago

When I calculated the bot investment, I found worst result than you stated above. I would invest on SBD instead of giving my SBDs to the bots. I believe investing on your own SP, will get the much better return in the future! Thanks for this very informative post you shared here. You are excellent guide as @clio said!

Sort:  

Yes, I agree with you. Investing in SP I consider the better long-term investment. And cool that you found my mom on here! She has become a true Steemian :)

Your Mom dear @Clio is like my teacher here! When I write something and if she likes it and responds, I feel great! :) Loves from Spain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77