You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Random Thing I’m Very Grateful For

in #life5 years ago

It's important to take days for yourself regardless of current health conditions IMO.

You are very professional and take your job seriously. Regardless of the freedom that comes with this, there is still a self imposed set of responsibilities that comes with this mindset, and it can be just as taxing as a regular job at times, at least for me, but it gives us fulfillment and enjoyment, and this is what is important.

This photo is really beautiful, but incites a sad feeling for me. Like there is an empty spot on your bed that should be filled by a big strong man, but that is only the perception of futuremind, and I don't mean anything bad by it, just this photo makes me feel a little sad, but it's still very beautiful.

Nice work as always darling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65