PROLOGUE: The Lonely and Great God

in #life6 years ago

Imagen (7).png

There was once a little prince who lived on a planet that was barely bigger than him, and he needed a friend ... ... I have lived without someone to tell this story on earth for 18 years. I have so many stories to tell that I would not know where to start. I went through so many worlds, I've met so many people in my immortal life and I always come to the same conclusion:

"Adults are very, very rare"

I do not want to grow, but that's not the problem ...

... the problem is forgetting.


I am not who you think, in fact I did not know myself until 5 months ago, when I discovered that I could see my reflection in a mirror and it was easy when I could cross it and find myself there and realize that I had something very different from the rest of the people of the earth, something that could not be seen with the naked eye ...
... something that caused pain but I can not remove myself, I was warned that I should wait for the right person to appear who would see me and return me to my mortal life, only then could I go back home.

My home? you will ask yourself, and even if I said where you are or how you can find it, you will be lost by the simple fact of how you think ...
... I will only say that my house, as well as yours, is where your heart is.

Now I am in a great desert, with many knowledge and things that I want to share, in the distance I saw how a plane fell and crashed in the sand.

The pilot of the plane, it is you and the immortal being, the little prince who dresses before you ...

kusi.png






...It's me.


Sort:  

Hi @g0blin! Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet great people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

Welcome to Steem, @g0blin!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2479 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : May Budget Proposal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86