You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Men - Our Gift to the Next Generation. To My Fellow Fathers & Husbands

in #life6 years ago (edited)

OH man! I'm right there with you one this one too. Two in a row! I have 2 boys. A 3 year old and a soon to be 2 year old. There is nothing more special to me than them. In June we are expecting our little baby girl. You really have to balance your life. How? Spend all the time you can with them. Work all the time you can work. Rest all the time you can rest. Exercise all the time you can exercise. Sometimes we just don't do what we Can do. It's a bit philosophical but that's how I look at it.

Sort:  

You and I are one, @gabbyg86 - we are one. That's amazing you have them 1 year apart! Brave move. Brave move. After our little guy came out, we could barely handle one. Congrats on the next angel coming through :) she's going to be a daddy's little girl! Hanging off your muscles :) haha

Lookin' good! Keep up the workout too! You're a good daddio!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66