You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Immigrated To Another Country?

in #life5 years ago

Huhuuu i have been im many countries. I was living and working in UK, USA, Greece, Cyprus, Malta etc....
Right now i am suffering to move back to Hungary even i dont want but will be better than in Philippines. So this week we are going to process a visa for my fiancee. My doughter she already get a half half citizenship so for her thanks Lord we dont need a visa anymore.

But i thing i know. If you choose to live in a another country you have to adopt the lifestyle. Where ever i went i always learn what the locals like and dislike. And that makes my life easy always.

I think it is much better to travel and live in other places because you can have more and more experience.

Actually we will come back to PH i think later but for the next few years for sure we stay in my country to earn😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84