You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A leafy update

in #life5 years ago

When you're ushered out the door into the hallway and it closes behind you, you'll find yourself in a corridor full of other doors...Open a few...You never know what you may find inside...Seems like you have the right attitude to bring it all together mate. All the best for your time off.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I won't resort to kicking any doors down until I have to. I might pull a muscle. I know that behind every door is a train station.

I'm looking forward to what the future brings, even if I have to be a stoic passenger for a little while as the train pulls into station. There'll be plenty of other lines I can wonder down.

You'll be fine, like @mattclarke said, you have a decent CV.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82