You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wired For Danger

in #life5 years ago

I don't let my mind get away with any assfuckery...Well, maybe sometimes...I generally embrace the different wants and desires and provided that they got within the design and create my ideal life, don't live it by default ethos and I aim at being the best version of myself as often as I can then I think I'm doing ok. Good post though, nice Sun Tzu references...A few of my favourites there...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awww thanks 🧡🧡You know Sun Tzu 🤩 the art of war.
I noticed that saying at the end of each of your posts! Love it!

Yeah, that's my thing I guess, the way I live my life. Too many people take the default option of life which I think leads to regret. Better to design and create it.

Beautifully said!
Fuck the crowd;)
It’s funny the other day I was trying to understand how this discord thing works and I thought of you because you write your # or username tigny at the end of your posts

I think you just download it and create an account and bobs your uncle. (I never had an uncle bob). I can’t recall as I set it up a long while back. I use it to communicate directly with a couple users when required.

Posted using Partiko iOS

HAHAHHA BOB:P okok thanks! Crazy you replied so fast 😍 all the way from the other side of the world:) good morning ✨

Morning back! It’s 1158 here, so almost lunch time. Ham and cheese croissant and coffee today. 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86