You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don’t Like People

in #life6 years ago

an interesting look at society, you're an introvert, right? I also do not like going to places where there are a lot of strangers, I feel very bad at the time, I spend most of my time alone at home and I feel good, but if I spend too much time alone, it's bad for me, even a person like me Sometimes I have to have someone to talk to, people are bears, we are not a species of loner, sometimes we have to talk to someone and say something by ourselves, loneliness often leads to mental illness, let's be careful!

my English is weak, I hope you understand what I wrote :).

Sort:  

I understand your English very well, no worries.

I prefer the time alone too, but of course we need human contact too, but just little bit at a time. I love the internet because I can get some human interaction while being comfortably home alone.

true! i think same!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82