You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Wisp Of Nothing

in #life5 years ago

hey boomie! long time no chat (i know i know, i have been MIA for a couple months...so busy golfing and sailing ;0) HOpe that man-flu never took hold ;0)
Anyway, I logged in to take a gander about, and I upvoted a few posts...SO I gave you a handsome upvote, but I noticed it took away 30cents instead of adding like 10 or 11 cents....I,m hoping you can tell me what's going on here

Sort:  

OMG!?! You have come back to downvote me!?!

OMGZLE!!!

I TRUSTED YOU!!

Hehe, I have no idea lass! There is a new curve in and the calculations are all a bit goosed in the front ends, i think that might be it!

I hope it is! Nice to see ya! :0D

there's no way i hit down vote! its def a green arrow! does steemit not want me to vote? is it cause i'm 3 days out on that post? or do you have so much steem you don't need anymore...lol

I have all the steems, it's been decided!! ;0P

aha! i just upvoted your new post and it popped up 15cents! you're rich again ;0)

The world has been put to rights!! :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84