You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketcher

in #life6 years ago (edited)

This all reminds me of the current season of HBO's Silicon Valley which just ended...They have successfully started the new internet (on blockchain of course), but the guy they've screwed over (who screwed them seasons before and lots of back and forth etc) whose name is Gavin Belson, has been trying to launch a new product for his company.
Gavin Belson has an oversize ego...
Here's his signature logo that he thinks is awesome
Belson.jpg

so silly, too funny.

Sort:  

Oh my that is awesome. I definitely have this on my list to watch.. that only makes it even more up my alley!! I wonder if I could get my signature to do that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12