You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Ready To Admit It. I Hate Mother's Day.

in #life6 years ago

Your daughter is beautiful and you are a wonderful mother. Don't let ANYONE tell you otherwise. Believe in yourself. From the looks of it, you are building a safe environment for yourself and your family, and that is all that matters. Happy mother's day! xx

Sort:  

Thanks bear. I know I'm a good mother. I just get frustrated with my own. She's on some new pain medicines and they make her even more crazy than usual. She was a bit off her rocker on Mother's Day. Thankfully I got in and got out quick so I could go home and eat the dozen donuts my husband got me and play with my kid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81