You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Graduate

in #life6 years ago

Well, I didn't want to say but he does a wee bit, yes

If she's got a confident attitude like that ... she'll fit in just fine.


We have a colleague at work who got the nick-name pedo about 10 years ago because he went on a date with someone significantly younger than himself ... the date didn't go well, but the nickname remains.

Sort:  

Oh man, that would be the worst nickname to have ever!

She seems at if she will be fine, which makes me glad. They don't see many ladies in here!

To his credit, his date did pass the ...

Divide your age by 2, then add 7 rule.
Possible source


Whether that rule is a Canadian thing, I don't know. But his date was the lower limit of the rule, but still met the criteria!

Alas, the nickname remains (between friends only)

Hehe. We have the same rule!! I broke it once too but I think it's ok because I didn't know about the rule at the time and it was borderline!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89