You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This week I like personal content the most

in #life5 years ago

Take as long as you need to look after yourself Asher. We'll all still be here, well most of us anyway.

Sorry to hear about your Grandad and Mum but happy that she is with family and doing well.

Summer has returned with a vengeance today so, if it keeps up, it shouldn't be too much of a shock on your return.

Hopefully we'll meet somewhere over the coming months although I have no plans to go "up north" until November. 😁

Good luck with the job hunting. 😍

Sort:  

Most of us, have we been dropping like flies? :O

Thank you for the message, and no, no shocks if it happens to be raining when I land in Manchester next week. Quite fitting I guess!

Job, yeah, I'll get on that shortly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81