You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Inner Strength and Stubbornness

in #life5 years ago

This must be such a difficult time for you @immarojas. My mum lives abroad as you know, so I understand how hard say goodbye is but she is only a short plane flight away.

I'm sending you and your heaps of love and hugs. 💙

Sort:  

Thanks much Gillian! She's very near so you're a bit better. I am very grateful for this year that i was with her. Was as am leaving soon.
Will i see you??😘😘

Will i see you?

I really hope so @immarojas. If the general meet-ups don't work out - most of them are in the evening now which doesn't work for me - perhaps we could meet up independently. 😍

Yes would love to Gillian! London or Brighton or mid-way i don't mind.
Miss the countryside🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Let's meet up in Brighton then. People have been saying they want to come down ever since I joined Steemit but we've not made it happen.

Once you get home let's you and I make a date and others can join in if they want to. Either way we'll get to hang out. Would be lovely! 💙

Do you have a travel date yet?

Brighton it is! Arriving on the 29th and working the following week😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04