You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I will have chocolate please ....

in #life5 years ago

Wikipedia research is a funny thing. Often times after I do a bit of research I find that I'd rather have not known. Sometimes it is nice to just stay with your preconceived ideas about something. That's just a random thought I had that is basically unrelated to this post :)

Ice cream season is just around the corner for us, and I look forward to it. Enjoy.

Sort:  

It might be a random thought but I am sorry to hear that hear that Weis is no longer run by the Toowoomba family. Always changes aren't there?

Yes, that is a disappointment. Everything little and good seems to get snapped up. Dang change - I'm working hard to learn to embrace it.

I know, it is just that some changes are not as easy to accept. Dang alright!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82