You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rent

in #life5 years ago

I'd say you are pretty lucky she feels badly about her cheese, but be careful. She might still be resentful and pull the old "I forgot I have an appointment" just when there is a diaper explosion or the children are screaming like maniacs and you happen to be just sitting down with a beer. I'm not saying from experience - of course I would never do that...;)

Sort:  

Hehe, of course not. Oh no never!!! I Corrientes help it, I didn't care about the money but getting a rise out of the missus is almost worry anything!! :0D

My husband is the same way. He has an array of things that he knows will fire me up, and he does it with a smile. Pesterers is what you all are. This platform doesn't think pesterer is a word, but it is. The dictionary can link it with "husband" :)

Oh yes it needs that link. Hehe z it's downside. What am exciting time it makes for this whole partnership thing!!

I think that is the most interesting part of adult life - the compromise involved in partnership.

It is, without it a relationship is nothing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91