You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Woman with the Stabbed Earlobe

in #life5 years ago

That's an interesting story - divorce over motorcycle. I can't imagine my husband becoming Motorcycle Man, and the thought of it is actually pretty amusing. I will keep my fingers crossed in another few years it doesn't happen ;)

I'm proud to not be Motorcycle Woman too. Just think of how attractive our earlobes will look in old age...

Sort:  

The motorcycleman divorce happened 25 years ago and I'm happy to say my earlobes look pretty respectable in old age!

Are you not still riding one @Melinda010100 or hasn’t my last man standing prize gone to waste ? 😜😜

It's parked @blanchy! You have no idea what winter in Wisconsin has been like this year!

Oh good, glad to hear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66