You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Woman with the Stabbed Earlobe

in #life5 years ago

Oh, man! Neither am I! Actually, when my husband of 17 years became motorcycle man and wanted me to become motorcycle woman it led to a divorce. I am definitely not motorcycle woman. But he found someone with blond hair who was. I am very happy and proud to not be motorcycle woman.

Sort:  

That's an interesting story - divorce over motorcycle. I can't imagine my husband becoming Motorcycle Man, and the thought of it is actually pretty amusing. I will keep my fingers crossed in another few years it doesn't happen ;)

I'm proud to not be Motorcycle Woman too. Just think of how attractive our earlobes will look in old age...

The motorcycleman divorce happened 25 years ago and I'm happy to say my earlobes look pretty respectable in old age!

Are you not still riding one @Melinda010100 or hasn’t my last man standing prize gone to waste ? 😜😜

It's parked @blanchy! You have no idea what winter in Wisconsin has been like this year!

Oh good, glad to hear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92