You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Morning Drink

in #life6 years ago

I probably should get back into smoothies. I just don't like the time it takes to prepare and cleanup. It's sooooooo mind numblingly repetitive. Did I get the proper amount of whine into that? I feel like I did. :)

I have never tried anything with dandelion in it. I don't even like the smell of dandelions, so I'm not sure how I'd do with a drink based on it. It sounds like you really like it, though. Why does all the good stuff, like this drink you talk about and Pero have to be so hard to find?

Probably hard to compete with all the different versions of coffee out there.

Sort:  

I hear you about the clean up - that is the reality with everything we eat and drink and that is why people opt for easy and already prepared. But fresh is so much better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71