You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your EX is not your NEXT

in #life6 years ago

I agree wholeheartedly with your premise. Never judge one person, place or thing against another of like kind as if they were exactly the same. Be it for better or for worse. Everyone and everything is unique and should be given their own space and chance to be who/what they're going to be.

Sort:  

Everyone and everything is unique and should be given their own space and chance to be who/what they're going to be.

Maybe I should have let you write the post. That's good stuff. :)

Nah. I'm afraid I wouldn't have even come up with the idea. Not where my mind is at right now. Eventually though, it seems like we all get around to posting similar things at some point, so who knows. My understanding of this place is, there's room enough for all of it. Or so I've read. :)

Yeah, we all seem to come the the realizations of the same stuff eventually (specifically related to Steemit).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51