You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My mulch pile came with a machete

in #life5 years ago

What a cool find! I've gotten free mulch from the tree trimmers a few times, but never with tools hidden in it. I did find a sword in my bathtub one time, but my son had left it there. I don't think it counts.

Sort:  

@goat-girlz hah yeah I was quite suprised.. I've found duct tape in my pile but that's about the only other foreign objects found in the piles. Hah well.. probably not the best place to store a sword, but who am I to judge.

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely not the best place to store a sword, but teenagers are famous for their dubious decisions. I was afraid to ask what he had been slicing that required him to wash it. Sometimes it's better not to know.

@goat-girlz haha.. quite the experience none the less.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97