You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where to Find a Good Vulgar Pizza

in #life5 years ago

I'm so glad to hear Bear-Man is still in your life. I missed him a little, if I'm being honest. And I'm glad your vulgar pizza wasn't so bad. Makes me want pizza.

Sort:  

I think I'm going to be seeing a lot of Bear-men, now that I have given them a name. Build it, and they will come ;)

We have a lot of them in my neighborhood. I can send some your way.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will accept any Bear-men with open arms, and probably a crick in my neck from all that upward looking.

Hahahaha! Short people unite! We'll take over the world if we can reach the button on the elevator!

Posted using Partiko Android

I have this jump technique that is almost as effective as being tall. It also tones the legs. What tall person can say they exercise getting things from tall cabinets? None. We are special.

Totally! Also, and this is a little gross, when I got teased in high school for being short I would point out that I could see up all their noses. Great way to make tall people uncomfortable.

Posted using Partiko Android

Actually, I recently realized that I unconsciously stole the term Bear-man from @meesterboom. When a good term comes along, the mind latches on :)

I'm sure@meesterboom won't mind. There's a cultural phenomenon starting here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91