You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Hit A Car And The Driver Just Thanked Me For Saving His Life!!! (Shite Is CRAZY, YO!!)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Wow
Wow
Wow
You have already changed the world so much.
Just like your song, you know?
If you faked your own birth, wouldn't you wake the whole earth?
I think i remembered that right??
It plays in my head ovr and over sometimes.
You're amazing.
So much love from here to there!
Keep changing hearts and saving lives... or maybe saving hearts amd changing lives.

😍
Ps resteemd.
U know i resteem most of ur posts.

Sort:  

Thank you, I hope you know I love ya!!!
Have you heard this one yet? It is my ideas about Perfection, sung to a random sonic landscape I made behind it... Polytonal singing and everything!!

You're welcome and i love you to.
I recorded myself listening to it.
Thought to email it to you, but haven't as of yet....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49