You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My life story in a decentralized world in a truthful way! Why I joined steemit?

in #life6 years ago

You know man I checked your blog several times already and keep commenting but you never respond. You got flagged for plagiarism. If you would've responded in time there would've been time to fix it before your reputation got sunk to 9.

Sort:  

ThankYou for feeling for me, Love you for this

So since you responded and seem to have stopped plagiarism, I won't put you on the Cheetah list. I can't do anything about your flagged posts unfortunately.

This post you made is a good one. Just keep making original posts with your own thoughts and you'll get your reputation back in no time and the Steemcleaners or Cheetah won't visit the blog. If you take anything from the internet, remember to add links to where it came from and support it with at least 50% your original work.

Copy/pasting news articles makes no money. Only original content does.

Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69