My life story in a decentralized world in a truthful way! Why I joined steemit?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I learned about steemit from some of my friends and then I signedup for it. It was an excitement for me. It was great that you share your opinion and you can get paid as well and the biggest perk was that It was my step towards promoting decentralization. I was happy with that. I started uploading breaking news and I copied it from from the sources (I acknowledge it my mistake that I didn't given citations)

As I was prospering, I was earning some cents daily and that was like an achievement for me, It was like I will be able to pay my fee myself, that I'll be able to live on my own, but then as I already told that I used the news without citations I was expelled from the community, My reputation gone from 40 to 9 in 48 hours and I was like everything is scattering in front me. The fee, the life, the positive step towards decentralization.

However, still I havenot given up on hope, I will start uploading unique content of my own so that people can get benefit from me and I can also play my positive role in the society.
This post is just for a motivation from all and to myself as well to never giveup on things, Oneday We'll all win by making each other rising high. Love for all of You
Respect for steemit

Sort:  

You know man I checked your blog several times already and keep commenting but you never respond. You got flagged for plagiarism. If you would've responded in time there would've been time to fix it before your reputation got sunk to 9.

ThankYou for feeling for me, Love you for this

So since you responded and seem to have stopped plagiarism, I won't put you on the Cheetah list. I can't do anything about your flagged posts unfortunately.

This post you made is a good one. Just keep making original posts with your own thoughts and you'll get your reputation back in no time and the Steemcleaners or Cheetah won't visit the blog. If you take anything from the internet, remember to add links to where it came from and support it with at least 50% your original work.

Copy/pasting news articles makes no money. Only original content does.

Good luck.

I have just resteemed your post and I appreciate your concerns

ThankYou dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67