You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 固步自封和与时俱进——更换券商的经历

in #life6 years ago

tradiction by englich
Coincides with the use of China Merchants Bank mobile banking accidentally saw an online account, 2.5% fee, try it, after a few clicks, a crush initiative and my video, and then asked me some is not their own wish to open an account After the class problem, the account is soon opened.

The next day I transferred some money into it, trying to buy some stocks, the operation is extremely convenient. More importantly, there is some important information in real time that the software broadcasts the stocks I'm interested in and will not be like a blind person anymore, and I do not know either.

After two days and test the new shares subscription, the system will be listed on the day after the new shares are listed, and automatically check on, I just click a key purchase, it will automatically help me purchase success. The legendary one-click subscription, I finally spent.

A few days later, I feel the broker's mobile software (integrated in the Bank of China Mobile Banking) than the original brokerage software is not a little advanced, with an idiocy to describe it, no exaggeration. So I decided to move my stock to this broker slowly.

Maybe this is a bit sorry I am this friend, but if you continue to endure the original broker, I'm sorry myself, presumably she will understand it.
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-upload.s3.amazonaws.com/DQmRMbvBZraywz1AYfWGYPD1zRNNjSGSoZp2ZD3ighnwWcG
Two brokerages, perhaps I started earlier with that earlier, then accumulated more users, but relying on the background of the old user without thinking ahead and change, will eventually be abandoned by the user.

From the enlightenment of brokers Come back to our own view, if we, like the old broker indecisive, enterprising, relying on previously learned knowledge and technology to eat the capital, then even if not eliminated, will eventually be difficult to greatly improve.
good job @oflyhigh
aregato

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97