固步自封和与时俱进——更换券商的经历

in #life6 years ago (edited)


十多年前我一个朋友的工作是券商经纪人,为了完成她的业绩要求,我在她那开设了A股账户。后来我的亲朋好友,但凡咨询我开户事宜的,我都推荐到她那边去。毕竟在其它券商开户也是开户,在朋友这里开,一来可以做到很低的交易手续费,二来也让她增加一些业绩,对双方都有利的事情,何乐而不为呢?就这样,我自己和身边的好多亲戚朋友使用了这个券商服务长达N年之久。

期间我深刻体验到了这个券商软件系统的诸多不便,比如节点反应慢、数据更新不及时、内容资讯不丰富等等等等。而让我最感到不便的是新股申购功能,我每天要从繁复的数据中找出当日发行的新股,然后记下申购号码,然后到券商的软件中一笔一笔输入申购号码和数量,进行购买。

最乌龙的一次,我将申购号码输错,恰逢账户里还有好多人民币余额,然后原本计划申购新股的我,买了N多垃圾股。等了多半年,这个垃圾股才刚刚回本被我清掉。当初我在STEEMIT上发帖说这个事情,好多朋友好奇的问,买新股还需要手工输入号码?不都是一键申购吗?好吧,这时候我才意识到,天下不止一个券商,而别的券商都好先进的。

但是碍于朋友的情面,能将就用就将就用吧,毕竟虽然软件垃圾点,操作麻烦点,但终归还是能用的。促使我做出改变的是,最近一段时间,我发现这个券商的系统越来越难登陆了。我在电脑上,想看看行情,要等10-20分钟才能打开软件,之前就一直卡在一个弹出消息的窗口那里!10-20分钟,行情可能有极大的变化,尽管即便我能看到实时行情也未必能做出神马英明决策,但是我做出的错误决定,我毫不犹豫地都归结为券商的软件垃圾。

恰逢使用招行手机银行无意间看到在线开户,手续费千分之2.5,就试了一下,点点点几下之后,一个美眉主动和我视频,然后问我一些是不是自己本人意愿要开户之类的问题后,很快账户就开好了。

第二天我转了一些钱进去,试着买了一些股票,操作极其方便。更重要的,软件里边实时滚动播报我所关注的股票的一些重要资讯,再也不会像个瞎子一样的,啥也不知道了。

过了两天又测试了一下新股申购,点进去之后系统会把当日新股都列出来,并自动勾选上,我只需按一下一键申购,就会自动帮我申购成功。传说中的一键申购,我终于用上了。

用了几天之后,感觉这个券商的手机软件(集成在招行手机银行中)比原来的券商软件先进的不是一点半点,用个成语云泥之别来形容,好不夸张。于是我决定将我的股票慢慢都迁移到这个券商这里了。

或许这样做有点对不起我的这个朋友,不过如果继续忍受原本的券商,就对不起我自己了,想必她会理解吧。

两个券商,或许我之前用的那个起点更早,当年积累的用户更多,但是靠吃老用户的底子而不思进取和改变,终究会被用户抛弃。

从券商的启示再来反观我们自己,如果我们像那个老券商一样固步自封,不思进取,靠以前所掌握的学识和技术吃老本,那么即便不被淘汰,也终将难有大的起色了。

(图源 :pixabay)

Sort:  

当有问题的时候,人们思考并提出解决方案。给大家一个教训

tradiction by englich
Coincides with the use of China Merchants Bank mobile banking accidentally saw an online account, 2.5% fee, try it, after a few clicks, a crush initiative and my video, and then asked me some is not their own wish to open an account After the class problem, the account is soon opened.

The next day I transferred some money into it, trying to buy some stocks, the operation is extremely convenient. More importantly, there is some important information in real time that the software broadcasts the stocks I'm interested in and will not be like a blind person anymore, and I do not know either.

After two days and test the new shares subscription, the system will be listed on the day after the new shares are listed, and automatically check on, I just click a key purchase, it will automatically help me purchase success. The legendary one-click subscription, I finally spent.

A few days later, I feel the broker's mobile software (integrated in the Bank of China Mobile Banking) than the original brokerage software is not a little advanced, with an idiocy to describe it, no exaggeration. So I decided to move my stock to this broker slowly.

Maybe this is a bit sorry I am this friend, but if you continue to endure the original broker, I'm sorry myself, presumably she will understand it.
https://steemit-production-imageproxy-upload.s3.amazonaws.com/DQmRMbvBZraywz1AYfWGYPD1zRNNjSGSoZp2ZD3ighnwWcG
Two brokerages, perhaps I started earlier with that earlier, then accumulated more users, but relying on the background of the old user without thinking ahead and change, will eventually be abandoned by the user.

From the enlightenment of brokers Come back to our own view, if we, like the old broker indecisive, enterprising, relying on previously learned knowledge and technology to eat the capital, then even if not eliminated, will eventually be difficult to greatly improve.
good job @oflyhigh
aregato

說的好,固步自封往往就是通向滅亡之路。

改變是痛苦的,但有時候不改變會落入更大的痛苦。

interesting post @oflyhigh .....loving to your blog.
upvoted

很多时候也因为习惯懒得去适应新的东西,当我们突然有一天接受了新的(比如说文中的券商软件)东西,会发现原来世界豁然开朗。这可能就是固步自封和与时俱进。

Good artical

又一个例子说明用户体验很重要 再好的营销没有体验也是白搭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97