You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Want To Live Like A Beaver.

in #life6 years ago

Wow that's pretty powerful. Sounds like you are a bit of an empath. I am, maybe too much at times, Other peoples stuff I can physically feel.
Nature often brings me back to a place of peace within myself.
Sending you thoughts of tranquility and comfort, hopefully your tomorrow will bring you more joy.

Sort:  

Nature is the most powerful being. It is alive, it grows, it heals, it is self cleaning, it feeds, it brings peace and calmness and it can also destroy and create havoc. Being in tuned with nature is very important. I am glad to see that you connect with it too.
Thank you for your support, reading all these replies is definitely bringing in more joy. We all need a hand sometimes and thank you for doing just that :) Lot's of respect to you good friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81